Classroom Teachers and Staff



Life Skills Classroom

 
Mrs. Brenda Gomez

brenda.gomez@pueblocity

schools.us



ESS

 

Mrs. Sheena Velasquez

sheena.velasquez@pueblo

cityschools.us



ELD/ELL Teacher 

 

Ms. Shauna Carpenter

shauna.carpenter@pueblo

cityschools.us



Literacy Intervention

Teachers & Coaches
 
Mrs. Vonda Lane
vonda.lane@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Melissa Koonce
melissa.koonce@pueblo
cityschools.us




Counselor
 
Mr. James Cardinal
james.cardinal@pueblo
cityschools.us



Physical Education
 
Mr. Cameron Phillips
cameron.phillips@pueblocityschools.us


Music
 
Mr. Mitch Secora
mitch.secora@pueblocityschools.us


Innovation/Media Specialist
 
Mrs. Annette Suazo
annette.suazo@pueblocityschools.us


Community Advocate
 
Mr. Antero (AJ) Rodriguez
antero.rodriguez@pueblocityschools.us



 
 

Preschool

 

Miss Tonya Martinez

tonya.martinez@pueblocityschools.us


Mrs. Noelle Roane

noelle.roane@pueblocityschools.us



Kindergarten

Mrs. Janet Rivera

janet.rivera@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Devona McDonald
devona.mcdonald@pueblo
cityschools.us

Miss Amanda Atencio
amanda.atencio@pueblo
cityschools.us
  

1st Grade
 
Mrs. Megan Eborn
megan.eborn@pueblocity
schools.us

Mrs. Theresa Garcia
theresa.garcia@pueblocity
schools.us

Ms. Ellie Towle 


2nd Grade

Mrs. Diana Gomez 
diana.gomez@pueblocity
schools.us

Ms. Myranda Kroll
myranda.kroll@pueblocityschools.us 

Ms. Makenzie Smith
makenzie.smith@pueblocityschools.us


3rd Grade
 
Mr. Daniel Giron
daniel.giron@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Debra Muller
debra.muller@pueblocityschools.us




4th Grade
 
Miss Sara Klopp
sara.klopp@pueblocityschools.us

Miss Razia Ali
razia.ali@pueblocityschools.us

Ms. Samantha Hoffman


5th Grade

Mrs. Donna Tonko
donna.tonko@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Erica Switzer
erica.switzer@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Joanne Mohan
joanne.mohan@pueblocityschools.us