Classroom Teachers and Staff



Life Skills Classroom

 
Mrs. Donna Klun 

donna.klun@pueblocity

schools.us



ESS

 

Mrs. Sheena Velasquez

web page

sheena.velasquez@pueblo

cityschools.us




ELD/ELL Teacher 

 

Ms. Shauna Carpenter

shauna.carpenter@pueblo

cityschools.us



Literacy Intervention

Teachers & Coaches
 
Mrs. Tara Berg
tara.berg@pueblocityschools.us 

Mrs. Rhonda Moffat
rhonda.moffat@pueblocityschools.us




Counselor
 
Mr. James Cardinal
james.cardinal@pueblo
cityschools.us



Physical Education
 
Mr. Cameron Phillips
cameron.phillips@pueblocityschools.us


Music
 
Mr. Mitch Secora
mitch.secora@pueblocityschools.us


Innovation
 
Mrs. Desiree Lewis 
desiree.lewis@pueblocityschools.us


Community Advocate
 
Mr. Antero (AJ) Rodriguez
antero.rodriguez@pueblocityschools.us



 
 

Preschool

 

Miss Tonya Martinez

tonya.martinez@pueblocityschools.us


Mrs. Noelle Roane

noelle.roane@pueblocityschools.us



Kindergarten

Mrs. Janet Rivera

janet.rivera@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Devona McDonald-(Online)
devona.mcdonald@pueblo
cityschools.us

Miss Amanda Atencio
amanda.atencio@pueblo
cityschools.us
  

1st Grade
 
Ms. Denise Morlan 
denise.morlan@pueblocityschools.us

Ms. Ellie Towle 
sara.towle@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Diana Gomez-(Online)
diana.gomez@pueblocity
schools.us


2nd Grade

Ms. Myranda Kroll
myranda.kroll@pueblocityschools.us 

Ms. Makenzie Smith-(Online)
makenzie.smith@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Candace Atwater
candace.coberly@pueblocityschools.us


3rd Grade
 
Mr. Daniel Giron
daniel.giron@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Debra Muller
debra.muller@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Desiree Lewis-(Online)
desiree.lewis@pueblocityschools.us



4th Grade
 
Mrs. Sara Valdez
sara.valdez@pueblocityschools.us

Miss Razia Ali-(Online)
razia.ali@pueblocityschools.us

Ms. Samantha Hoffman
samantha.hoffman@pueblocityschools.us


5th Grade

Mrs. Donna Tonko-(Online)
donna.tonko@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Erica Switzer
erica.switzer@pueblocityschools.us

Mrs. Joanne Mohan
joanne.mohan@pueblocityschools.us